How to delete orders

Learn how to delete individual orders, or bulk delete orders from routes.

To delete individual orders

Click on the route in the timeline or on the map

Click the name of the order in the right-hand route panel

Hit Unschedule

The order will appear in the orders tray. You can access the orders table by clicking the menu at the top of the map on the right-hand side, and clicking List under Orders.

Select the stop you wish to delete with the box on the left.

Click the red trash can icon in the bottom right to delete.

To delete bulk orders

Click the Lasso tool in the right-hand corner of the map.

Draw a box around the orders you want to unschedule by clicking on the map.

Click Trash Icon in the bottom menu that appears.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁