Click into the route either on the map or the timeline.

Select the order by clicking the name of the order in the right-hand panel, or clicking on the map. You can also search for the order with the magnifying glass icon in the top right corner.

Hit Unschedule in the bottom right of the order.

The order will appear in the orders tray. You can access the orders table by clicking the menu at the top of the map on the right-hand side, and clicking List under Orders. The order will stay there until you reschedule it into a new route.


Click on the lasso tool located in the top right-hand corner of the map.

Draw a shape by clicking on the map around the orders you want to unschedule.
Click Unschedule in the black bar at the bottom of the screen

The order will appear in the orders tray. You can access the orders table by clicking the menu at the top of the map on the right-hand side, and clicking List under Orders. The order will stay there until you reschedule it into a new route.

Now you can delete them, reschedule them, or move them to a new date.

*Please note: You can unschedule orders even if your routes are published! But you can’t unschedule them if the driver has completed them or marked them as skipped in the mobile app.