---
title: "How drivers accept their Routific invitation"
description: "How to download and log into Routific's mobile app for drivers"
url: https://help.routific.com/en/articles/15-how-drivers-accept-their-routific-invitation
collection: "Driver management and the Routific mobile app"
updated: 2026-11-07
language: en
---

# How drivers accept their Routific invitation

How to download and log into Routific's mobile app for drivers

## Locate your email invitation

After your [dispatcher has invited you](https://help.routific.com/en/articles/14-how-to-add-drivers.md), you will receive an email invitation from Routific.

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/leJQC2g21HHKeaC7vLYCpddjNPMFK8Rq4tvoQ5zeaf6QQlfZqKjJ6fOFb6JGNQToI1WG30cxQUa.png)

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/N7NmWjy1KIJBDhQCoaBFjKcU9xvUH3ejHFcCDeFmDNn3WyOAT4UZhVDNMbtkZMXJ2ZHX19jdZy9.png)

## Download the app

Follow the prompts in the email to download the Routific Mobile App for either iOS or Android.

-   [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/routific/id6476420640) (iOS)
    
-   [Google Play Store](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.routific.mobile&hl=en_US) (Android)
    

## Create your driver account

When you open the app for the first time, you will be asked to create an account.

**You must use the email address that your invitation was sent to to create your account.** Otherwise, your account will not sync to the correct organization your dispatcher is a part of.

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/7DJBJVk15qeW7Hfq3ZB1fudT7OebPtM8fRuKUXqW2Yji2XdaTFJGfkMYmeSetSUIJV2VepLmmEl.png)

## Accept your invitation

Once you're logged in, you'll be prompted to accept your invitation. Click **Accept**, and you are now ready to receive routes!

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/IbY6kKBRVwdxv8ArryGJlwJDad1UcKcAtPMECtomT5Ha8fVBuA9LoCgsoPyvgnNKIYMJiyVtjYV.png)

If your driver has already created an account on their own that belongs to a different company, they will receive a notification inside the app asking them if they would like to join your company. They must tap **Accept & move** to join your company and see the routes dispatched to them. Moving to another company means they will lose access to their existing company and its routes.

![](https://staticfiles.gleap.io/ghelparticle/0oPvXCb3qqanEXf9miQ7XVamyNfSRECI7vrygUYDuldqvCHZletrmJl8oPxJvsVnb2yBZkUArJ6.png)
